A website dedicated to books in the Young Adult genre, featuring book reviews, author interviews contests and much more!

Friday, July 3, 2009

FREE Download of My Soul to Lose by by Rachel Vincent

My Soul to Save is the prequel to Rachel Vincent's upcoming Soul Screamers series. Available only as an ebook you can get it from Harlequin Teen for FREE! To get the download click HERE.


It was supposed to be a fun day, shopping at the mall with her best friend. Then the panic attack started and Kaylee Cavanaugh finds herself screaming, unable to stop. Her secret fears are exposed and it's the worst day of her life.

Until she wakes up in the psychiatric unit.

She tries to convince everyone she's fine--despite the shadows she sees forming around another patient and the urge to scream which comes burbling up again and again. Everyone thinks she's crazy. Everyone except Lydia, that is. Another patient with some special abilities....

My Soul to Take, the first book in the Soul Screamers series, will be released August 1st 2009. To read an excerpt of Chapter 1, click HERE.

From the Bookcover:
Something is wrong with Kaylee Cavanaugh. She doesn't see dead people, but...She senses when someone near her is about to die. And when that happens, a force beyond her control compels her to scream bloody murder. Literally.Kaylee just wants to be a normal girl, basking in the joy of having caught the attention of Nash, the hottest guy in school. But getting through a first date isn't easy when he seems to know more about Kaylee's need to scream than she does. And when classmates start dropping dead for no apparent reason, only she knows who'll be next...

Soul Screamers YA Series:

1.My Soul to Take (August 1, 2009)
2.My Soul To Save (2010)
3.My Soul To Keep (2010)

1 comment:

Gafarudin said...

Nice thanks,
Download free ebooks also here: